top of page
Rip It Up!

Rip It Up!


After a few years of writing and recording his country material Che thought it was time to go back to his roots and recorded this for all the Rock’n’Roll fans out there. Featuring covers this album also includes an original song "Rock’n’Roll Is Here The Stay."


  1. Rip It Up
  2. Never Can Tell
  3. Mess Of Blues
  4. Matchbox
  5. Good Morning Mr Rock 'n' Roll
  6. Ruby Baby
  7. Rock 'n' Roll Is Here To Stay
  8. Memphis Tennessee
  9. Boppin' The Blues
  10. Stuck On You
bottom of page