top of page
Whisky On The Shelf

Whisky On The Shelf


Including three originals “Whisky On The Shelf”, “Fool For You” & “Blink Of An Eye” on this album Che also pays tribute to some of his musical hero’s like The Bee Gees and Elton John with a country twist. Produced and recorded in Nashville.


  1. Whiskey On The Shelf
  2. Sad Songs
  3. Tonight The Bottle
  4. Fool For You
  5. Rest Your Love On Me
  6. You're Still On My Mind
  7. Club At The End Of The Street
  8. Good Morning Mr Rock'n'Roll
  9. Our Sweet Love
  10. Blink Of An Eye
bottom of page